Eurolux

This was my first website made at university. The assessment brief was set to achieve a working website with a login/logout system. This website was created using HTML & CSS, languages  I had learnt through my first year of university. I was able to use my knowledge of FileZilla to upload this site on the a server. The most challenging section I found was implementing the PHP code but I managed to make it successful. This is the final product for my holiday website.

Eurolux

Screen Shot 2016-07-11 at 14.46.08.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

