DokuWiki

My task for the next few days was to create a wiki and I have had trouble creating one, I kept trying to upload the file on to my server on the dakar account, but for some reasons would not transfer any files, after a few hours and trying and failing I emailed my teacher for support, he told me how to do it, a way that was easier to understand than the internet but still didn’t work. I then tried the next day to do it at university and it worked, I think it was a fault on my personal laptop at home. But after creating that, I then set it up to contain research, development and links to both mine and Connors blog, so it has all the links in one place to access.

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 01.43.49

Leave a Reply

