Idea Change

I started to carry on with my original design, but as I got further in to designing, I lost all inspiration for it and decided I could design something better and more effective so I went back to my research and thought about my infographics again.

This is my next design, in process and already I am getting a better feeling about it, I am now happy with the progress I am making with this one.

Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 00.17.46

My idea so far is going well, I am to put the percentages either sides on the boxes with the designated colours accorded to them. Maybe put some colour in the title.

Leave a Reply

