Further Research

I found this idea particulary interesting, as the representation of the escalators worked really well, even though it did not show any official information, just it being there gives off the representation of some sort of shopping experience.

Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 16.36.57

I might pursue an idea like this, as I have found this one unique and simple therefore. I have had basic training in Illustrator. However I am currently using Illustrator and playing around with different effects and all the different tools. This has been helping me get ideas together as I am finding out what I can do with the software.

Leave a Reply

