Creating and Modifying text

Today I used Brackets, but this time to create a basic layout of a website. I was taught how to put text on to a website and edit it in the sense of, changing the padding width, colours, float, padding, text alignment and making the boxes hover. This is the code that I used.

Screen Shot 2014-11-11 at 11.24.11

This is after I activated the programme to make my code in to an actual screen.

Screen Shot 2014-11-11 at 11.24.08Screen Shot 2014-11-11 at 11.24.23

Leave a Reply

