After Effects – TV Screen

Again in After Effects. Going in to depth with the software as I am now more familiarised with the software. In my workshop today we did a short video of ourselves only 8-10 seconds long, then uploaded it to the computer then to the software. The aim of this was to create myself in a TV screen setting, using the typography I learnt how to do in my last workshop, combining these two together so the words will appear on the screen at the side whilst something else is being played on the TV screen. To start with, I got an image of a TV screen had to then trace around the black screen as that’s what I will edit to move and t have my video in. This is what I managed to do in my workshop, it is not finished yet as this is mid way through it’s progression to finish.

Leave a Reply

